idkmfk.blogg.se

Adafruit trinket 5v board programmer
Adafruit trinket 5v board programmer








adafruit trinket 5v board programmer

Memory Type Mode Delay Size Indx Paged Size Size #Pages MinW MaxW ReadBackĮeprom 65 20 4 0 no 1024 4 0 3600 3600 0xff 0xff User configuration file does not exist or is not a regular file, skippingĪvrdude: usbdev_open(): Found USBtinyISP, bus:device: 029:008 User configuration file is "/Users/jacqh/.avrduderc" System wide configuration file is "/Users/jacqh/Dev_apps/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/etc/nf" Users/jacqh/Dev_apps/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/bin/avrdude -C/Users/jacqh/Dev_apps/Arduino.app/Contents/Java/hardware/tools/avr/etc/nf -v -patmega328p -cusbtiny -Uflash:w:/var/folders/yx/sl6g43zx15j69nlqclz2blhw0000gn/T/arduino_build_588940/:iĪvrdude: Version 6.3, compiled on at 13:32:25 Global variables use 102 bytes of dynamic memory. Sketch uses 26772 bytes (93%) of program storage space. Any other ideas?Īrduino: 1.8.1 (Mac OS X), Board: "Pro Trinket 5V/16MHz (USB)" I'm using a mac with a USB2 hub connected, I've tried with zero success other micro usbs and tried an older mac that is USB2 only. I never get a clean upload with bikewheel. I do get a broken pipe eroor when I load the strand test occasionally but if I retry I usually get a clean upload. I've uploaded and ran the strand test fine but when I try to upload bikewheel.ino I get the text below - basically broken pipe mismatch error.










Adafruit trinket 5v board programmer